Here’s to 2017

Here’s to the start of another year. A lot happened in 2016 and I’ve learned a lot about myself and about the world. I can’t say I had the best year but I also can’t say I had the worst year, I can say that it was an eventful year.

2016 is gone and 2017 has arrived, so here’s to the new relationships we’ll make, the happy moments, the sad moments and everything in between. I’m excited to see what this new year will bring me. Here’s to new dreams and even new nightmares. Here’s to everything this year that will permanently be set in my mind. No matter what happens the good and the bad I know in the end it’s for the best because I trust that my story is still being written and I trust that there will be a happy ending.

So I just want to wish everyone a happy new year, and thanks for reading.

 

-Abby.

Leave a Reply

