Summer plans

Summer is on it’s way. School will be ending and so will many of my other activities. Of course I have plenty of things to keep me busy over break. I often have difficulty finding fun things to do during summer so me and Rosie created out own summer bucket list.

Our plans include doing things like bonfires, and visiting the beach. Now I will be  traveling quite a bit during summer and hopefully I will have time to continue writing my books and I’m hoping to create a dance video during summer.

So if you are having trouble coming up with plans for summer, here is our bucket list to help you come up with an idea. So grab a friend and begin making your summer plans.

Beach

Camp fire

Cook out

Camp out

Block party

Water Park

Zoo

Movies

Roadtrip

Dance video

Movie night

Hopefully this will help you come up with some ideas. There are also things you can do alone when your home.

Read a book

Try a hobby

Do a DIY project

Try to learn a new skill like your splits or a back-bend (Don’t hurt yourself).

Choreograph a dance

Movie marathon

Write a blog post

Bake

Color

Write a book.

I hope these simple ideas help you out.

Thanks for reading!

-Abby

 

One thought on “Summer plans

Leave a Reply

