Things that happen while I sleep

The only reason I decided to write this is because I woke up this morning with a pounding headache and a pulled muscle in my neck. I’m gonna go out on a limb here and assume that the headache was caused by the pulled neck muscle. So here are a few things that happen to me while I’m sleeping, and I don’t mean parties or robberies, I mean injuries and just weird stuff.

  1. Random bruises that show up out of no where.
  2. Random pulled muscles.
  3. Dreams that answer life problems.
  4. Muscle spasms

Notice that almost all of this stuff has to do with injuring my self. And it’s not like during the day when I run into a wall…yeah…it’s like my body is punishing me for sleeping. I mean normally I would hurt myself because I’m clumsy, so I guess I’m also clumsy in me sleep. Guess what guys I’m super talented apparently, I know how to pull a muscle in my sleep.

Thanks for reading!

-Abby!

 

 

One thought on “Things that happen while I sleep

Leave a Reply

