Movie fanatic at heart

I am a complete fool. Especially when it comes to romance movies. I adore sappy romantic movies. Or sad movies. Most people try to avoid movies that have emotion…. I try to watch them all. I can’t help it when I hear that the person dies I think I have to see that. This makes movie nights kinda hard. Especially because Abby hates sappy movies she likes action movies. The movie Hachi loved it … The fault in our stars to me it actually wasn’t that good but I love the idea of the character Augustus Waters of trying to love someone without hurting them…. Paper towns LOVED it… I am not however a big fan of Marley and me…. I especially love Christmas movies. I would marry movies if I could. Sadly you can’t… Yet … Just kidding..

Sincerely, Rosie

Leave a Reply

