Life goals:Writing a book

I’ve always loved writing just for the fun of it. I get to add tiny parts of myself into the characters while pretending I am the characters and putting in exciting adventure. So I’m writing a book. I don’t know if I’ll ever publish it, or if I’ll even finish it, but it’s worth a shot. I’m excited to see where this takes me.

One of my main goals in life is to write and publish a book. I was hoping to do it before I turn twenty (I know sound impossible). I’m not giving up on this. But I wanted to share this goal with you. I’m excited to see where this book goes even if it’s just a dream or a story that I’ll share with just my family it’s still worth something to me. This is the world in my head! Everything I’ve ever written down is an idea that I had. One day I want to share my ideas with the world and inspire someone, I want to encourage other people, and I want to share my faith through writing because it’s comes easy to me.

Thank you for reading!

-Abby.

If you have any suggestions please comment.

Leave a Reply

