You’re the favorite child

So, yesterday after dance class Rosie’s mom was introducing us to someone and I introduced myself as her daughter. So as we were walking to the church for youth group
I turned around and waved saying “bye Mom,” Well Rosie’s little sister said “bye Abby! you’re the favorite daughter,” After cracking up on the side of the parking lot, I explained to Rosie about how I was only the favorite because I only lived there on weekends.

I have a feeling this will be an ongoing joke in the family and between me and Rosie for many years.

Thanks for reading!

-Abby.

Leave a Reply

