Introducing Me

Hey guys. So let’s get to know each other. My name’s Abby. My best friend is Rosie, my personal therapist would be Rosie and this guy named Caleb. I have one dog, volunteer with horses, I dance, and I spend a lot of time at my church. I’m working on not hating people. I like writing. My favorite color is black, with purple as a close second. I love music, listening, playing, and dancing to music.

I feel like life has been emotionally draining, but I love it. Right now I’m writing the first thing that comes into mind, and even though it’s weird I hope you enjoy reading it.

Please tell me something about yourself in the comments.

-Abby.

Leave a Reply

