Getting annoyed too easy.

Basically this is explaining how easily I get annoyed. For me I get annoyed when; someone thinks I’m lying but I’m not, My friends keep asking what’s wrong when there’s nothing wrong, Maizey wont stop barking, I can’t think of what to write, I can’t do a dance move, my mom asks the same question three times without giving me time to answer, people wont let me have my own opinion, people put words in my mouth, I get stuck on a math problem, if someone speaks to me, if someone instructs me to do something, and probably something else.

Anyway I think I made my point, I get annoyed a lot and by dumb things. When I’m annoyed I tend to get angry and frustrated. I haven’t figured out a good way to not get annoyed yet, still working on that part. Basically this feeds the thought in my mind that I hate people, people annoy me. I can be annoying, I get annoyed at myself when I’m annoying.

I can’t be the only one who gets annoyed so easy, right? Right. I mean I guess I could take a deep breath, or do some weird meditation exercise, but I don’t want to. I’m actually annoyed right now, at my computer, and my family, and just generally any noise I hear right now.

I think I’ve made it pretty clear that sometimes I have a problem with my family, they’re not awful people (I kind of am) they’re just a pain in the butt. I love em’ but they’re really driving me insane.

I think it’s really just because of lack of sleep and honestly there’s no point in posting this, but I’m going to. Why? Because apparently people like reading this, I like reading this. I’m annoyed right now because my computer keeps auto correcting, and my family has no mute button.

Really I’m writing this for you guys, this is so you know, you’re not the only one with bad anger issues when it comes to being annoyed. You’re not the only one who’s family is too loud, or who’s auto correct is driving you crazy, okay? You’re not alone. And no I didn’t sleep last night, how can you tell?

Thanks for reading!

-Abby.

Leave a Reply

